Your Cart

No products in the basket.

Premier League


The 30th season of the Premier League is well under way. Manchester City are the defending champions, having won their fifth Premier League title in the last season.

20 teams are playing the season, 17 of which are returning from last season along with Norwich City, Watford and Brentford having been been promoted from the Championship.

The Teams